Christmas and New Year Hours 2021

We would like to wish all our Customers a Happy Christmas and New Year

Sunday 19th December: Closed

Monday 20th December – Wednesday 22nd December: 8am – 5pm

Thursday 23rd December: 7am – 5pm

Friday 24th December: 7am – 4pm

Saturday 25th – Tuesday 28th December: Closed

Wednesday 29th December: 8am – 5pm

Thursday 30th December: 8am – 5pm

Friday 31st December: 8am – 4pm

Saturday 1st – Tuesday 4th January 2022: Closed

Wednesday 5th January 2022: 8am – 5pm

Corona Statement

In light of these difficult times, we want to be here to support the Grayshott community.

Currently we are open as usual with full stock of all your wonderful favourites. As we are a food establishment, you can be guaranteed we are following the strictest hygiene routines.

We are more than happy to take telephone orders so you can just pop in to collect without waiting. For those who are vulnerable or in self isolation in the local area we have the facility to take payment over the phone and deliver to your doorstep.

We hope these times pass soon, stay safe!

Kevin, James, Tyler and Lorraine

Telephone: 01428 604606
Email: info@kaighinanddaughter.co.uk

Sunshine!!

It is definitely barbeque weather!  How about butterflied leg of lamb dusted in rosemary and garlic, served with a delicious roasted vegetable and couscous salad.  Mmm very tasty!  We can offer you lots of ideas – kebabs, lamb chops, prawns maybe?  Not to mention our classic beef burgers and award winning sausages.  Call in to see us and be inspired!

You can pick up everything you need for a sizzling BBQ in Grayshott local shops.

Valentines Day…..

Valentines Day is nearly here… Have you planned a romantic dinner at home?  How about Beef Wellington or Salmon en Croute?  Call in and let us know if you would like to order something special.