Merry Christmas!

We are open every day up to 4pm on Christmas Eve – there is still plenty of time to call and see us to pick up your Christmas supplies.

We would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Here is a full list of our opening hours for the holiday period:

  Open Closed
Thursday 20 December 7am 5.30pm
Friday 21 December 7am 5.30pm
Saturday 22 December 7am 5.30pm
Sunday 23 December 8am 4pm
Monday 24 December 7am 4pm
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day Closed
Thursday 27 December 7am 5.30pm
Friday 28 December 7am 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 7am 5.30pm
Sunday 30 December Closed Closed
Monday 31 December 7am 4pm
Tuesday 1 January2019 Bank Holiday Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Closed Closed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *